Meet with a Feros Care Local Area Coordinator who can help you:

  • link to mainstream and community services
  • find out about how you can access the NDIS
  • work with Local Area Coordinators to develop your plan
  • understand how to use your plan
  • understand how to use the myplace Participant Portal
  • understand Service Agreements with Service Providers

 2022

 WHERE

 WHEN 

MACKAY - FEROS FRIDAYSFEROS CARE MACKAY - Suite 5/74 Wood St, MackayEvery Friday 8.30am - 4.00pm. No appointment necessary. *except Public Holidays
MACKAYMore dates for MackayCOMING SOON
CLERMONT

QWCA HALL CLERMONT - 28 Sirius Street, Clermont

The last Friday of the month

9.00am - 12.00pm

  • Friday 28 January
  • Friday 25 February
  • Friday 25 March
DYSARTTHE MEETING PLACE - 21A Queen Elisabeth Drive, Dysart

Wednesday 23 February

11.00am - 2.00pm

MORANBAHMORANBAH YOUTH AND COMMUNITY CENTRE - 2 Appleton Street, Moranbah

The second Wednesday of the month

12.30pm - 4.30pm

  • Wednesday 12 January
  • Wednesday 9 February
  • Wednesday 9 March
BOWENBOWEN NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE - 20 Williams Street, Bowen

The second Friday of the month

9.00am - 12.00pm

  • Friday 14 January
  • Friday 11 February
  • Friday 11 March
CANNONVALEWHITSUNDAY NEIGHBOURHOOD CENTRE - 14-20 Hazelwood Crescent, Cannonvale

The fourth Friday of the month

1.30pm - 4.30pm

  • Friday 28 January
  • Friday 25 February
  • Friday 25 March
COLLINSVILLETHE HUB - 81-91 Garrick Street, Collinsville

9.30am - 12.00pm

  • Thursday 20 January
  • Thursday 17 March
PROSERPINEPROSERPINE COMMUNITY CENTRE - 36 Gardenia Street, Proserpine

The fourth Friday of the month

9.00am - 12.00pm

  • Friday 28 January
  • Friday 25 February
  • Friday 25 March
AYRAYR PCYC - 164 MacMillan Street, Ayr

The third Wednesday of the month

9.30am - 12.00pm

  • Wednesday 19 January
  • Wednesday 16 February
  • Wednesday 16 March
CHARTERS TOWERS

TOWN PLAZA WOOLWORTHS FORECOURT (9.00am - 12.00pm) - 41 Gill Street, Charters Towers

OR

EXCELSIOR LIBRARY (1.30pm - 4.30pm) - 130 Gill Street, Charters Towers

Monthly on a Tuesday

9.00am - 12.00pm - Woolworths Forecourt

1.30pm - 4.30pm - Excelsior Library (CANCELLED DUE TO COVID IN JANUARY - WE WILL STILL BE AT WOOLWORTHS FORECOURT IN JANUARY)

  • Tuesday 18 January
  • Tuesday 22 February
  • Tuesday 22 March

Please contact Feros Care on 1300 986 970 for support

INGHAMHINCHINBROOK COMMUNITY CENTRE - 71 Townsville Road, Ingham

The fourth Friday of the month

12.30pm - 4.30pm

  • 28 January
  • 25 February
  • 25 March


If you'd like more information about the events or how we can help you, please feel free to call us on 1300 986 970.